Cow Clicker

22 07 2010

by AngryPanda

In Cow Clicker you click on Cows to gain points that allow you click on Cows more. This really sums up everything there is to know about Facebook. It is supposed to be a parody but I would not be surprised if it turned out to be a success. The cows are adorable though.

You can read the full article of the developer HERE. There’s some good food for thought in that and I wish him the best of luck with his project. As in: I hope he makes some money of twats. I have no doubt he’ll prove the point he wanted to make for his presentation. I’d even be tempted to try this but so far I have resisted/reacted allergic to Facebook so no chance of that.

I came up with my own version though and I say it is awesome!

Actions

Information

One response

10 08 2010
Spambots are strange « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] . Anyway, what I find even more interesting is that this thing went into the article about Cow Clicker which I wrote in the very beginning and that by now is buried under three pages of other random […]

Leave a Reply

