This has to be either the worst or the best headline in the history of ever

26 07 2010

by AngryPanda

Seriously I’m not even sure what to say to this. I’m pretty sure it is offensive but at the same time it is much too awesome to care. I’m not sure if the responsible journalist is a complete insensitive moron or a an absolute genius. I don’t think I will ever read a better headline for the rest of my life.

Still this begs some questions like “what exactly are fake hooker?” (that one really bothers me) or “who on earth hires wrestling midgets?” (that one doesn’t bother me as much as the hookers). Also, which nation is doing the mourning here? I want to know what place that is because while it seems to be incredibly awesome it has a certain vibe that reminds me of Lexx “The Dark Zone” and I want to avoid going there because they probably eat people or something.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

