Wikileaks vs The Pentagon

2 08 2010

by AngryPanda

I advertised for Wikileaks before since I honestly believe these things are really important. I intended to leave it at that but followed it up with the Daily Show’s take on it. Now I found something new for it and I think I’ll keep bringing this up for as long as I find fun and entertaining things to post about it. Even folks who don’t care at least get a laugh this way.

That was some great work. I gota say I’m jealous of these guys. All I can do is rant and fume which mostly serves to agitate people. But I think if you can package your message into comedy it spreads far wider and is taken with far less resistance. The conservatives still want to burn you alive for it but then they’d do that anyway if the weather was right so who cares.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

