It’s the end of the world as we know it

17 08 2010

by AngryPanda

It’s true.

There won’t be a lot of updates this week, partly because I’m still sick bust mostly because I got Starcraft II and my life sucking poison of choice released its first major expansion yesterday. Between those my spare time should be too tight for even a hamster to squeeze through. I hope I can have the next part of TFWA up before the end of the week but no promises.

Oh yeah and of course NiceDino betrays me in my hour of need and goes to London with some hot chic. So no help from that side either. Bastard!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

