NiceDino back from London!

25 08 2010

by NiceDino

The "Haekelschwein" in front of Big Ben.

Yesterday I got back from my vacation in London and I have to say it was really nice. One week without internet surely feels strange to me these days, which is all the more absurd since I grew up without the net and do remember what it was like before it came along.

Well, I guess it´s never too late to get addicted to something.

Unfortunately my Notebook is being repaired which limits my access to the web a great deal. Because of that I can´t bombard you with new articles to make up for the lost time.

Instead I give you this funny picture of some good old friend of mine who I met at Big Ben, the good old Haeckelschwein.

Thanks for reading

NiceDino ^^

Actions

Information

One response

25 08 2010
AngryPanda

My Haekelschwein gets to places I like more often than I do. This is either awesome or sad, possibly both.

Leave a Reply

