Updates

2 10 2010

by AngryPanda

I’m doing two things that do not make me happy right now. One, I watch too much news. This causes all those political posts here that I really shouldn’t do because I’m not smart enough to get my point across and I don’t think anyone would care for my opinion anyway. Second, I’m working on starting my own business in addition to my day job. This causes an immense amount of stress but on the bright side it might bring my piles of money someday.

Both of these things keep me from posting nearly as much as I would like. I noticed this site bleeds readers at an incredible rate if there are new updates and while this really shouldn’t matter to me it does. I think the Web 2.0 finally caught up with me. Next I’ll have a Facebook account or something. Anyway since I can’t write much more I’m going to do what all successful media does if they run out of options to keep their audience. Show some tits.

You're welcome.

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 10 2010
Mario l.

Well, actually firefox lets you know when there are updates to blogs you subscribe, hence my presence here today. Yes, sir. You cought my interest with a trackback to 20 sided, but you won my heart by talking trash about Apple… πŸ™‚

6 10 2010
AngryPanda

I can without the slightest doubt promise you that I will talk trash about a whole lot of things good sir, usually half-informed and full of hatred. You are welcome πŸ™‚

I would have answered this with a post but last time I did that I blew up someone’s blog so I’m careful now. https://thiswouldbemoreawesomewithlasers.wordpress.com/2010/08/03/did-i-break-this/

18 10 2010
Post 100! « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] (be they online or real) with. On the way I also picked up the Dino who helped to make sure that updates here come at least with some regularity. On that note I wanted to change the banner to a fighting […]

Leave a Reply

