Links of the week

20 12 2010

by AngryPanda

I’m still old, nothing new there. Otherwise I’m playing way too much City of Heroes, being stuck in the new endgame content. If you’re waiting for more on DC Universe I’m afraid it bores me too much to try more. I should take another look while the beta goes on but somehow I don’t want to. Not a good sign. Also there’s not even a lot of links.  I don’t want to fill this up just for the sake of it. Still there will be some more content. I won’t be very busy over christmas so there’s some breathing space there. Unless work gets even more crazy. Oh yeah and there’s more Wikileaks and if you think there’s too much be aware that I’m holding back.

Bank of America blocks Wikileaks: “This decision is based upon our reasonable belief that WikiLeaks may be engaged in activities that are, among other things, inconsistent with our internal policies for processing payments.” Now you’re just trying to mindfuck me aren’t you guys?

Julian Assange giving crap to Marc Zuckerberg: This one is just plain fun.

Photoshop tutorial rap: I know some people who’ll explode from seeing this. Great work.

Armor for Spider-Man: Guys, get it. It doesn’t matter if it looks good or bad. The fanboys go to war about every single change be it Spider-Murkowski oder Wonder-Woman.

Last week’s links: Two giant Gundams and the Yamato-trailer. Man they were way better than this week’s… Also, the WordPress proofreading thinks “Gundam” is a typo. That’s a bloody disgrace!

I don’t know how they do it but the guys from Rapnews already spit out another one and it is just as great. Not as great as the Yamato-trailer ok but they only have reality to work with and that’s just second grade material.

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 12 2010
Links of the week « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] Last week’s links: I just found a major typo by checking those again. […]

20 11 2011
Rap News 7 « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] what you get if you rely on me for updates? I forgot about these guys for months. So there will be a broadside of their stuff the next few days. I think they are getting a bit too […]

Leave a Reply

