Happy new year, best wishes, be good and all that shit

3 01 2011

by AngryPanda

The angry panda is angry again. Or sad. Maybe both. So in the end I guess I’m emo. I hope I don’t turn into a potato. It is a new year and I have nothing I really feel like writing. The blog isn’t exactly turning out like I wanted it. Neither a lot of things. Got sort of excluded from christmas this year which I wouldn’t care shit about if I didn’t have two kid brothers that I sort of wanted to see. You ever thought that the reason pandas die out is simply that they hate their kids and decided not to make any? That seems likely to me right now. Anyway, business is slow too and I have a lot of paperwork too. Even gaming is a pain right now since my guild got into some trouble with some other twats. Which I wouldn’t care about, I already told them to suck it but they are friends with my number two officer who’se feelings got hurt and now I got to fix that. And if that weren’t bad enough I just realized it is monday already and not only don’t I have enough links for the scheduled post, I didn’t even post anything new since the last.

So that’s what sucks right now. I’m glad we shared that with each other. On the bright side business is about to pick up, there’s a good chance I’m going to fuck my employer so much they will remember me for the rest of their lives, my guild is still going strong and my family.. well nothing good there but I’m a weird loner anyway so fuck that shit. Life’s looking pretty swell, mostly because I’m making things happen, today I just don’t feel good about it.

What the fuck?

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

