Mega Man vs Starscream…

8 03 2011

by Angry Panda

…and whole lot of other crap. Thank you Internet for making my life so awesome. These days we consume stuff like this on a daily basis but I still remember a time then this would have blown me away completely. In a way it still does. I wish I had the patience and skill for stuff like this, there are so many great ideas that could be done. I think I’d go for Lego Space. The love for details in this video is just mind-blowing, the expressions are great, the pacing is perfect and the poses are just so over the top you have to love them. I was especially stunned by Starscream’s transformation. Of course he still lost but then his enemy was the super fighting robot

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

