I would write about Gundam 00…

4 04 2011

by AngryPanda

but I’m blinded by overexposure to pure awesomeness!

Oh my god! It’s too awesome!

The mix of mecha combat series for kids and deep war stories that these people shamelessly mix is like a drug for me. The power to feel as tingly as a six-year-old during a launch sequence while watching a great story at the same time is literally intense enough to burn out my brain. I would write more but I have to watch Ash like Snow again.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 04 2011
Gundam 00 -A wakening of the Trailblazer « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] well, as mentioned before I won’t review the anime series Gundam 00 since its sheer awesomeness is too much for me to put into words. This is mostly due to the fact […]

20 05 2011
Mirranda Kerr Sex-Tape!!! « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] if the best you can find while looking for it is my site you are so out of luck. I guess some anime heroes look like children for normal people so good luck with that. Not that I’m above posting the […]

Leave a Reply

