Moments of terror

26 08 2011

by Angry Panda

Today’s moment of clarity was brought to me by SMBC. I’m sort of relieved other people have these moments too, I somehow though that’s the problem of self-loathing freaks like me. Of course that strip is understating the issue in my case. Then these things happen to me I sometimes stop, completely frozen for almost a minute, because I need all my attention and concentration  to both hate myself and somehow not scream. Ah happy childhood memories. If I could dig them out of my brain with a rusty spoon I would. Thank you for listening to this month’s moment of emo, we are now returning to our regular scheduled program of random nerdrage and weirdness.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

