Serioulsy now? Life has to be fucking kidding me.

15 09 2012

by AngryPanda

So apart from the daily mire of stinking misery I call my life it seems the world seems to really want to fuck me over right now. First of all my home reality is getting destroyed. No that’s not the shitty one I was born in. The one I’m actualy happy in. But that is so important it deserves it’s own post so let’s just go with the “basics” right now.

Let me think the cave I call a home already needed a ton of work done for which I didn’t have the money. But that really doesn’t seem to matter anymore as it seems to be falling apart. I haven’t been home for weeks so this place is in desperate need of cleaning but I can’t even do that.

  • I’m out of trash bags. Those will net me 3,50 per piece. At least that one is easily solved. 3 to 5 and I can at least throw a lot of shit away even if it will cut into my last funds.
  • My vacuum cleaner needs a new pack of back thingies. I can’t even use it right now. Again at least affordable but once you’re down to owning 50 bucks for the rest of the month every investment hurts.
  • My dishwasher is broken. Yeah..  I might be able to fix it. I don’t know. It is full of reaaaally smelly old dishes because of course it broke the night before I had to leave. Its going to be so much fun to clean that out and then find out what is wrong.
  • Every single source of water in my house is dripping water. That’s right the kitchen sink, the bathroom sink, the shower and even the fucking toilet. I have to close of the main access or I will be driven mad by dripping sounds. This essentially mean I need to renovate my whole bathroom and at least replace part of the kitchen sink if not completely renew it.
  • Both my computer chairs are broken. Those will net me around 100€ each. Yeah.. right I can see that happening.
  • My matres is so torn up the wires come through so I have to sleep on the couch. I’ll also probably need to replace the whole bed.
  • Did I mention that I already owe my best friends ridiculous amounts of money?

I expect this year to be sooooo much fun while trying replace about one of these things per month. So much for getting ahead with anything at all. Fuck you entropy… . Right now I really feel just dying would be a much easier solution but if the current theme hold up I’d screw it up and end up just breaking my body as badly as my home and cause another shitload of costs. Hu fucking ray. Not to mention I got to go on to pay my friends back. They deserve better than that. Or get life insurance. That actualy sounds like a smashing idea right now. That and a lucky bolt of lightning.

Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2012
State of the panda « This would be more awesome with lasers

[…] Last time I made an entry to this site life was pretty shitty. It got a little better now but not much. I got a new dishwasher and vacuum cleaner from my dad. Because my dad is awesome. Got the trash problem under control. But that’s as far as I got. I also managed to think dying would be better than going on  but I only pulled that of by not going to work for two weeks. Unless I get major support from my doctor which I highly doubt because I don’t think slacking is an official cure for anything I’ll be right back to thinking to much about trains and rails at night next week. We’ll just have to see. Also I’ll spare you the rest of what’s going on with me because I need to talk about much more important stuff like the new Star Wars movies. […]

Leave a Reply

