State of the panda

4 11 2012

by AngryPanda

Last time I made an entry to this site life was pretty shitty. It got a little better now but not much. I got a new dishwasher and vacuum cleaner from my dad. Because my dad is awesome. Got the trash problem under control. But that’s as far as I got. I also managed to think dying would be better than going on  but I only pulled that of by not going to work for two weeks. Unless I get major support from my doctor which I highly doubt because I don’t think slacking is an official cure for anything I’ll be right back to thinking to much about trains and rails at night next week. We’ll just have to see. Also I’ll spare you the rest of what’s going on with me because I need to talk about much more important stuff like the new Star Wars movies.

Don’t worry. If this was an actual picture of me you’d have no sympathy at all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

