Its not enough

1 01 2013

by AngryPanda

Last year I wrote a pretty angry sendoff for the previous one. This time I don’t even have the energy left to care. All I know is I really didn’t need another year. Of course there are things to look forward to. There’ll be another season of Doctor Who. There’ll be a second part of the Hobbit. Some other stuff I’d like to see. But that’s not enough to care about and make it worthwhile to go through the sludge of every day in between. I really don’t want this year but sadly shotguns aren’t generally available here. Someday I got to read up how US gun sales are handled with tourists.

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2013
Joel

I would feel sad if you were not here.

8 05 2013
AngryPanda

A very very late thanks Joel. The bright side it is I’ve made it for that much longer 😉

Leave a Reply

