Plans change

7 06 2013

by AngryPanda

Remember my last post? If not you’re a winner ’cause I already ditched those plans. Looking at some of the wargaming blogs out here I realized the people who read those are not a crowd I really want here. Plus I’m happy with my no-readers number which keeps me happily free to write whatever garbage I feel like. Anyway this means I split of the tabletop/wargaming project and it now its own blog. So now I can have two that I don’t write for. My plans are just that awesome.

40K Plus-Raise your gaming!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

